The Student News Site of Niles Middle School

NMS PRESS

Breaking News
  • No school Oct 28
  • No school Oct 14
The Student News Site of Niles Middle School

NMS PRESS

The Student News Site of Niles Middle School

NMS PRESS

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22 South RangeNilesL-WL
South RangeNiles
Wed, Aug 24 LakeviewCortlandL-WL
LakeviewCortland
Mon, Aug 29 StruthersStruthersL-WL
StruthersStruthers
Tue, Sep 06 HubbardHubbardL-WL
HubbardHubbard
Wed, Sep 07 GirardGirardL-WL
GirardGirard
Mon, Sep 12 PolandNilesL-WL
PolandNiles
Wed, Sep 14 South RangeSouth RangeL-WL
South RangeSouth Range
Mon, Sep 19 LakeviewNilesL-WL
LakeviewNiles
Wed, Sep 21 StruthersNilesL-WL
StruthersNiles
Mon, Sep 26 JeffersonNilesL-WL
JeffersonNiles
Wed, Sep 28 HubbardNilesL-WL
HubbardNiles
Mon, Oct 03 5:00 & 6:00pmGirardGirard
GirardGirard
Wed, Oct 05 5:00 & 6:00pmPolandNiles
PolandNiles
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules