The Student News Site of Niles Middle School

NMS PRESS

Breaking News
  • Eighth Grade Baby Pictures Due Feb. 11
  • New Semester starts Jan. 17
  • Eighth Grade Girls Basketball beat Poland
The Student News Site of Niles Middle School

NMS PRESS

The Student News Site of Niles Middle School

NMS PRESS

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 01 6:00 pmJefferson 8thNiles MS
Jefferson 8thNiles MS
Wed, Dec 01 Jefferson 7thJefferson JR/SR HS8-41L
Jefferson 7thJefferson JR/SR HS
Wed, Dec 01 Jefferson 8thJefferson JR/SR HS24-41L
Jefferson 8thJefferson JR/SR HS
Mon, Dec 06 Lakeview 7thLakeview3-49L
Lakeview 7thLakeview
Mon, Dec 06 Lakeview 8thLakeview8-52L
Lakeview 8thLakeview
Mon, Dec 06 5:00 pmLakeview 7thLakeview MS
Lakeview 7thLakeview MS
Mon, Dec 06 6:00 pmLakeview 8thLakeview MS
Lakeview 8thLakeview MS
Wed, Dec 08 5:00 pmGirard 7thNiles MS
Girard 7thNiles MS
Wed, Dec 08 6:00 pmGirard 8thNiles MS
Girard 8thNiles MS
Mon, Dec 13 6:00 pmReed 8thHubbard MS
Reed 8thHubbard MS
Mon, Dec 13 5:00 pm Reed 7thHubbard MS
Reed 7thHubbard MS
Wed, Dec 15 5:00 pmSouth Range 7thNiles MS
South Range 7thNiles MS
Wed, Dec 15 6:00 pmSouth Range 8thNiles MS
South Range 8thNiles MS
Sat, Dec 18 11:00 amMcDonald 7thMcDonald HS
McDonald 7thMcDonald HS
Sat, Dec 18 12:00 pmMcDonald 8thMcDonald HS
McDonald 8thMcDonald HS
Wed, Jan 05 6:00 pmStruthers 8thNiles MS
Struthers 8thNiles MS
Fri, Jan 07 5:00 pmPoland 7thNiles MS
Poland 7thNiles MS
Mon, Jan 10 6:00 pmPoland 8thPoland MS
Poland 8thPoland MS
Wed, Jan 12 6:00 pmJefferson 8thNiles MS
Jefferson 8thNiles MS
Wed, Jan 12 5:00 pmJefferson 7thNiles MS
Jefferson 7thNiles MS
Wed, Jan 19 6:00 pmLakeview 8thNiles MS
Lakeview 8thNiles MS
Wed, Jan 19 5:00 pmLakeview 7thNiles MS
Lakeview 7thNiles MS
Mon, Jan 24 6:00 pmGirard 8thGirard HS
Girard 8thGirard HS
Mon, Jan 24 5:00 pmGirard 7thGirard JR/SR HS
Girard 7thGirard JR/SR HS
Wed, Jan 26 6:00 pmReed 8thNiles MS
Reed 8thNiles MS
Mon, Jan 31 6:00 pmSouth Range 8thSouth Range HS
South Range 8thSouth Range HS
Mon, Jan 31 5:00 pmReed 7thNiles MS
Reed 7thNiles MS
Wed, Feb 02 5:00 pmStruthers 7thStruthers MS
Struthers 7thStruthers MS
Wed, Feb 02 6:00 pmStruthers 8thStruthers MS
Struthers 8thStruthers MS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules